thiruvananthapuram

Hotels In Ulloor Thiruvananthapuram

List of Hotels In Ulloor Thiruvananthapuram with tariff - Prices start from ₹799
Treebo Trend Adrak

TripAdvisor Reward

Kumarapuram, Thiruvananthapuram
Treebo Trend Platinum Inn

Trivandrum Internantional Airport, Thiruvananthapuram
Treebo Trend Nandanam Park

A R Camp Nandavanam, Thiruvananthapuram

Perfect Stay or Don’t Pay

100% money-back promise. Does not apply on hotels tagged as Independent HotelKnow More
  • Comfortable Rooms
  • Best-in-class Service
  • Wholesome Breakfast
  • Assured Room Amenities
SORT BY
distance
price
distance
FILTERS

Couple Friendly Treebos

HOTEL BRAND
AMENITIES
About Ulloor Thiruvananthapuram

HOTELS IN THIRUVANANTHAPURAM NEAR ULLOOR

Thiruvananthapuram is the city of Temples. It has many localities out of which one of the most prominent one is Ulloor. Ulloor was named after the name of a popular Malayalam poet Sri. Ulloor Iyer. It is one of the prime regions, popular for its artistic architecture & presence of various attractions. Ulloor has many bus stops from where one can catch a bus to other localities. Thiruvananthapuram central station is situated at a distance of 9 km whilst the airport is 7 km afar. Ulloor also has abundance of bus stops which can help the locality to connect with various important landmarks in the city.Hotels in Ulloor Thiruvananthapuram are primarily inclined towards budget travellers, with cheap tariffs & central location. They offer basic amenities such as private shower, furnished rooms, in-house restaurant, lobby area & room service. In the City of Temples, it is recommended for one to seek accommodation in the religious complexes near the temples to experience the charm of purity & tranquillity. Regardless, hotels near Ulloor Thiruvananthapuram are also featured by Treebo which provide well furnished rooms at discounted rates. One can also opt to stay at home stays, hostels & BnBs. There are several multi-cuisine eateries available in Ulloor. To name a few we have, ‘Biriyani Paradise’, ‘Fresco Bites’, ‘Azad Restaurant’ & authentic cuisine at ‘Green Pepper’. One must also try local food.Ulloor being a locality in Thiruvananthapuram itself has a lot for tourists to offer. There are many religious buildings such as the famed Balasubrahmanya Swamy temple. Another prominent building is the St. Alphonsa Church. Ulloor gardens, a sub locality of Ulloor is a place filled with lush greenery & beautiful bungalows & residential buildings. An evening stroll here would surely overpower the vibes of the bustling metropolis. One can visit Thiruvananthapuram Zoo, and various museums which are in the central area of the city. Besides, other regions in the city can be easily accessed through the extensive bus network that the city offers

READ MORE

30.1°c

Temp

15 Tue

29.2°c

Temp

16 Wed

29.1°c

Temp

17 Thu

29.3°c

Temp

18 Fri

29.4°c

Temp

19 Sat

29.2°c

Temp

20 Sun

29.1°c

Temp

21 Mon

Reviews for Ulloor hotels,Thiruvananthapuram

Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
excellent
“Front Desk and House Keeping personnel were courteous and co operative. Rooms are superbly made up. Worth for the money spend. Location of the hotel is highly convenient for moving other parts of the city.“
review-Sinha60768, 17 Nov 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Facility of Lift
“all other things are best in this hotel, except the lift, since there is no lift available in this hotel it is very difficult to carry all the bags to the room. otherwise rooms are very good, clean and staff is also very nice.“
review-Prayag4444, 11 May 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
2-night stay at Treebo Adrak, Trivandrum
“The stay was comfortable and pleasant. The room is larger than what we normally get for the price range. The staff were courteous and helpful and the food was good. Overall, a big thumbs up! I certainly recommend this hotel for someone on a visit to Trivandrum.“
review-Sugavaneswaran, 19 Jul 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Excellent choice for a business trip
“Excellent boutique hotel for business tripspositives - Location, Cleanliness, Staff - helpful and professional, Amenities, Reachabilitynegatives - Bathroom size, WiFi password validity is for a day after which you are provided with a new one at the reception.. a bit irritable for a business traveler“ .
review-Dinesh C, 18 Sep 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
EXCELLENT STAY
“It Was a Good Experience Staying In TREEBO.But I have ONE SUGGESTION ie The CAR PARKING FACILITY.THERE SHOULD BE OVERHEAD COVERING FOR THE PARKED CARS .Without that the vehicles are exposed to heat and rain.Kindly look forward to it.“
review-Explore04128962675, 13 Jun 2019
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Pleasant stay
“Pleasant stay but no elevator. Clean room and toilet with neat toiletries. Good room space for two people with complimentary breakfast which was skipped of a wonderful sleep in the room. Staff was supportive and the hotel close to medical college hospital and restaurants.“
review-Dreamer34330873773, 28 Dec 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Stay at Treebo Adrak Trivandrum
“Nice location, very near to most of the common tourist areas of Trivandrum, easily accessible from main road, enough parking area, friendly staff, good food... only missing part is lift and more options in the morning breakfast“
review-nair64, 25 Jan 2019
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
good property centrally located. near by to famous temples. the property is a business hotels so well kept
“good property. supporting staff, they also provide taxi services which is at exceptionally best rates then others. The restaurant serves awesome food. though lift is not there but one can easily climb two floors“
review-apeksha2018, 10 Oct 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Affordable accommodation
“Very good Hotel at an amazing location in Trivandrum. Because the location of the hotel being great, you can do shopping. Genuine, helping staff and very clean rooms. Overall a Good Hotel for couple of nights stay.“
review-JosephHorta, 10 Jul 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Good Stay
“Good stay at best with pleasing price and good service from the staffs .Food is delicious and quick service .Staffs is supportive with all helps did in need .Have a suggestion to make a sound proof in the rooms ..its noisy sometimes ..“
review-DayTrip692076, 11 Jan 2019
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Excellent stay
“Good experience with some ifs and buts. Overall excellent in terms of client expectation. Wish the team all the best. We will choose again during my upcoming stay at calicut with my family vacation. All the best“
review-Basudev D, 17 Jun 2019
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Nice stay
“I booked the hotel through Yatra.com. It was a great experience staying here and I enjoyed the stay as rooms are spacious with great amenities, nice quality mattresses and most important the prices are reasonable.“
review-Excursion08344079363, 21 Nov 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Nice stay
“The location and rooms are good but complementary B/F was not good. Restaurant quality also they have to be improved. Rooms are good and clean also staffs are supportable.The hotel is near to the town and easy access to all area.“
review-girishbabu79, 30 Jul 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Clean, Convenient and Good
“Located at a nice place, treebo adrak caters to our needs. Well maintained place with good rooms. Only lacking i found was they had not kept a bucket, but did not ask for one either. Breakfast was good and had a nice dinner (room service).“
review-arun908, 22 Sep 2019
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Perfecto !!
“Most importantly clean spacious rooms. Peaceful breakfast. Go ahead book it even without thinking. Keep it going guys !! Only if there was an elevator. Pretty far from kovalam beach. Good food at charcoal.“
review-Psydre, 14 May 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Good Stay
“Lack of toiletries. No dental and shaving kits. Only sope and shampoo provides. Wifi didn’t work. Otherwise great experience to stay at Treebo Adrak Trivandrum. Great location. Resturent ambience and food was awesome. But breakfast options was not satisfying. Need to improve.Highly recommend for cou“ ple and family travelers.
review-subhajit m, 7 Aug 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
fine & near to airport.
“Near by Airport & Very goog Breakfast and staff also much cooperative so overall we fully satisfied, & suggested to other with family.and if we book it advance it is very usefull due to regular traffic in city.“
review-kumjud, 21 Jul 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Platinum Inn
Everything was good except mosquitos
“Rooms should be free of mosquitoes. Service and management response was okay. After complaining for mosquitoes they gave me repellent which is not that much effective. Little bit sleep deprived because of that.“
review-Prabhanjan222, 18 Sep 2019
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Small room
“Although the room is very nice and clean.. it is very small and you have cross the bed to reach the other side as there is no space between the end of the cot and the wall. Normally persons reaching the place in the early morning are at loss as they have to book for the previous day and by the time“ they get ready to go to their workplace, their stay gets over. In such cases, more discounts should be given the customer.
review-Voyage57089176043, 21 Nov 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
No Lift ! Low ceiling rooms and no fans.
“No Lift - never been to a hotel property with out a lift.My mother has knee troubles and the manager was supportive to accomodate our request for a room change.Other few things that I did not like were that they have no fans in the rooms you have to bank only on AC that switches on after 5 mins and “ they have low ceilings makes it very claustrophobic experience.Those of you who want some rest please note that there is church next to property and you get loudspeaker wakeup at 5:30 AM. I don't think the hotel can do anything about it anyways. Couldn't sleep for 2 hours because of the loud sermons.Breakfast was good and staff and manager were polite and courteous.
review-Nitin_Bangalore_Indi, 30 Dec 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Interiors-space
“The interiors are too small. As compared to the pic shown in MMT, interior space is too small. Apart from that everything was fine. If you can adjust in such small space, its good. but as per The small city like Trivandrum, size should be little more.“
review-shukla1811, 6 May 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
A hotel without a FAN in the most humidity location
“This is one of the hotel that i wish to address some of the issues to the Treebo management, which i found unpleasant compared to the other TREEBO hotels that i have stayed earlier. There is heavy local attitude among the malayalee staffs. FIRST of all, I have attended by a reception girl who was “ bit hesistant even to give a smile. I think the girl is too young that to interact freely, even though she was perfect in all matters. Another issue i found is with restaurant people. Those guys are standing in front of breakfast table in a harsh style and i didn't see any manner the way he asked about my breakfast coupon. I have also seen bad attitude from main chef, for asking him an omlet. What the hell are they thinking about us? Their attitude looked like that we came to attend an uninvited function. This is what i told local attitude. At the same time, the house keeping head person was polite and was good enough, though was a local person. Another issue which i found hazard to health in this hotel was the ventilation. Since there is no proper ventilation provided in toilets, the house keeping people are using heavily smelled air freshners inside the room, which can make you suffocated if you have breathing issues. Instead of doing this practise, why they fix an exhaust fan? Any way, please avoid using air freshners, in fact, those are only responsible for making the air quality worser. Most importantly, i request the hotel managment to fix a ceiling fan or atleast a wall fan, in the rooms. The AC is programmed to switch on automatically only after 5 minutes and would take atleast another 20 mins to get the room feel comfortable. Since thiruvandapuram is a coastal area where humidity is higher, you will feel discomfort even from the next second onwards after you enter the room, if there is no fan. In Kerala, Fan is a must at any day. Overall, the hotel rooms are good, spacious and neat. Also the food is not that bad too.
review-go4buck, 28 Dec 2017
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Fine
“Rooms are clean and tidy. Service is fine. But the size of room is small compared to the money payed (have seen spacious rooms for the same value of money). Had some issues with the AC and the shower in the room which I booked. Overall it is fine for solo travellers( don't know about family trav“ ellers).
review-nikhilcbabu, 18 Oct 2017
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Room size
“Understand when we book rooms on single occupancy, this property provide only 8 feet x 12 feet wherein you have no place to keep even your luggage. Due to insufficient information, I have gone for the least charges. If I would have known the size of the room, definitely I would have opted for a bigg“ er room with higher charge. Even when I wanted to go for bigger room, front office staff never obliged. Sad.
review-kumar977, 23 Feb 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Platinum Inn
The Platinum Inn - service
“Needed to pay full amount on top of the amount paid as advance . Breakfast not included even-though it was advertised . Average experience with unfriendly staffs. Location was near to KIMS hospital. It was the only reason we chose this place.“
review-suhaz_04, 7 Oct 2019
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Great Amenities. Terrrible service
“All the facilities was awesome. The rooms were super clean. Good breakfast. But the service was the worst part. Everyone except one guy were terrible. Very arrogant. But I will certainly come back to this hotel because everything else was exceptional. Just the service was poor.“
review-sarathsmenon, 25 Oct 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Bad experience with treebo + agoda
“The total experience bacame worse because of the way treebo customer care call centre people and agoda ( I was not able to reach them both local India customer care and international customer care number beware calling customer care is charged at international USA call rates. Even so long waiting on“ the call from agoda no response. Treebo customer care is ruthless people. They will talk politely ruthless words. That's all.
review-Jackd272017, 2 Jan 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Stay was comfortable
“It was a comfortable stay... however checkin was not available at 9am when we reached at the hotel since it was fully occupied, Extra bed towels etc had to be requested and then provided by them. NO LIFT is an issue which was not mentioned. Breakfast was not so great nor timely prepared.“
review-Rishabhadukia, 25 Jan 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Capsule rooms
“Smallest rooms a hotel can offer. This will teach you how to stay with no furniture and a room which can accommodate only a coat. A room where the bath room sound can be echoed in reception. A stay to remember.“
review-Rakeshic123, 19 Mar 2018
Review for Treebo Trend Adrak
Not honouring my online booking voucher
“I booked vide TRB-82386634096 for 3031 for two days 30/04/19 to 01/05/19. When turned up, front office lady told me there was an error and told the correct amount would be 6031. Then and there I cancelled that booking and rebooked for the same dates for 4998 vide TRB-94020844527 through app. While c“ hecking out they ignored this second booking also and took 6031. Thus financial loss to me.
review-coolguy2002, 2 May 2019

Questions & Answers about Ulloor hotels,Thiruvananthapuram

Be the first one to ask us a question.

  • NEARBY CITIES
  • POPULAR CITIES
  • HOTEL TYPES